We are a Welcoming Congregation
Home About Us News Letter Minister Religious Education Contact Us

STAFF | CALENDAREVENTS  | SOCIAL JUSTICE | SMALL GROUPS | SERMON ARCHIVE | SPACE RENTAL | DONATIONS |  FUNDRAISERS

GOODLOE HUGS  

 
Goodloe Staff and Board Members
 
Officers

Board of Trustees

The Goodloe Board meets on the second Monday of each month, from 7 - 9 pm.

Ken Shilling
President

301-464-0021

president@goodloeuu.org

Lorraine Webb
Vice President

301-218-1516

Ken Shilling (Acting)

Financial Officer

finance@goodloeuu.org

 

Jackie Lord

Secretary

secretary@goodloeuu.org

 

Dick Wobus

Trustee

trustee2@goodloeuu.org

Kellie Rolstad

Trustee

trustee1@goodloeuu.org

 

Minister

Rev. Pratima Dharm

minister@goodloeuu.org

Staff

Alethea Shiplett
Faith Facilitator

religiousexploration@goodloeuu.org

Richard Wobus

Choir Director

choirdirector@goodloeuu.org

Jackie Lord

Worship Coordinator

worship@goodloeuu.org

Kellie Rolstad

Homeschool Umbrella Group Support (HUGS)

kellierolstad@gmail.com


Sally Raymond

Building Supervision

sally.raymond@yahoo.com


Angela Peerman
Odyssey Newsletter Editor
goodloe.newsletter@gmail.com

John Pietras

Website Administrator

web.goodloe@gmail.com

Expense Reimbursement and Receipts for Non-Cash, In-Kind Donations

Goodloe will reimburse for expenses made on behalf of the church for purchases needed by Goodloe to conduct its work or maintain the church building (such as buying cleaning cleaning supplies). Alternatively, Goodloe will provide a year-end accounting statement listing such purchases made as in-kind donations, which can be used for tax deduction purposes.

All such expenses must be pre-approved by the acting Finance Officer, Ken Shilling, to confirm that the expenditures are necessary to Goodloe's mission and operation and would otherwise have to have been spent using church operating funds. (This is a legal requirement for tax purposes).  Please contact Ken (finance@goodloeuu.org) if you wish to buy something for Goodloe for which you would like to either be rembursed or receive a tax deduction.

Once your expese has been approved, complete this form (available in both PDF and Word docx format) and submit it to the Acting Financial Officer for processing. Completed form may be sent via email to finance@goodloeuu.org or submitted in person at Goodloe.

       Reimbursement_form_UU (PDF version)                Reimbursement_form_UU (Word version)

 

 

"));